BEARSCALPBONANZ

  • BEARSCALPBONANZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BEARSCALPBONANZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BEARSCALPBONANZ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

My Description

I like Oregon more.

I like Oregon more. Colorado is my house. My home is Oregon. This is where I live. This is where my family lives. It is beautiful here, but life was much more exciting when I lived in Oregon.

COLORADO DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, 420
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, class clown, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Spicy, Soul Food, Thai, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, French, Mediterranean, Japanese, Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Raw Food, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality
fun loving, lover, extrovert, liberal, flirt, intellectual, loner, nerd
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Techno, Soul, Punk, House, Trance, Funk, Classical, Indie, Dance, Jazz, Death Metal, Metal, Folk, Pop, Hardcore, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rap, Ska, World
Hair Style
faux-hawk, short hair, emo, straight
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, fencing, hiking, snorkeling, aerobics, working out, soccer (U.S.)


Groups:
Grew up in Colorado ; Attended College in Colorado ; Attended High School in Colorado



COLORADO DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, chain smoker
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
burner (burning man participant), dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Pets
Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rat, Rats, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, scuba, skateboarding, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

BEARSCALPBONANZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BEARSCALPBONANZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BEARSCALPBONANZ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BEARSCALPBONANZ on Colorado-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BEARSCALPBONANZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Colorado-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BEARSCALPBONANZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Colorado-Passions video game Library

Colorado-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Colorado-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner







.