Mcnerdy, 54 it's been a while
Golden, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Nice guy in slightly used condition
Nice guy slightly used I would like someone to be a friend and partner. I don't think many personal details like physical attributes should come into play when choosing someone that you care about. I have Multiple Sclerosis however my health is good and I have not had any issues for a couple of years. My doctors say that I can be expected to be able to walk and do most things well until I am in my late 60's (then I may need a walker or cane) so the prognosis is good. I only thought it was fair to share that but it doesn't define me. I still have a positive outlook on life and I feel I have more opportunities to grow as a person in my life now than ever before. I collect hobbies and love to learn or try new things. I believe in chivalry but I am in no was a misogynist. I am pretty bright and can carry on a conversation about anything. Oh and I'm a foody. I love to cook and would love to meet someone to cook with or feed. I am loyal, kind, inquisitive and sensitive (for a guy). I sometimes cry during a movie, please don't judge. I really want a friend more than anything else.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, history, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, reading, robotics, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Personality geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Fish, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style curly, long hair
Languages Klingon, Pig Latin, Pirate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner