Welcome to Colorado-Passions!

Profile Page For toastprotector

Toastprotector, 37 currently offline
map pin Littleton, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Profile!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies action, horror, indie, romantic comedy, animation, mockumentaries, fantasy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420
I currently live on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then, Thai, Soylent Green, Mediterranean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality clown, romantic, artistic, geek, nerd, punk, pirate
Individuality pegasister, sculptor, circus clown, werewolf, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, swimming, running
Health Related minor health issues, therapy
Languages English

My Photos
Toastprotector Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World