Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


WILLEYGHD3

  • WILLEYGHD3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION Denver, CO, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WILLEYGHD3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WILLEYGHD3 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

My Ink reflects my Heart/Mind

I'm a "Unicorn" - a CO native I've lived in other states but have always returned here as it is where my Heart resides.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, westerns, comedy, fantasy, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, independent, green party
Food Related
Organic, Chinese, Vegetarian, Thai, Comfort, Indian, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Raw Food, French, Fine Dining, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, introvert, thrifty, lover, extrovert, artistic, tree hugger, activist, liberal, coffeeholic, romantic, loner, intellectual
Individuality
psychic, sculptor, designer, actor, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, emo, tattoos, artist
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, penpal, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
skiing, hiking, tai chi, cycling, archery, yoga, walking
Health Related
herbalism, ayurveda, holistic treatment, chiropractic, homeopathy, eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, folk medicine, naturopathy, acupuncture
Languages
Pig Latin, English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Colorado



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, computers, reading, history, writing, music, cooking & recipes, science, horseback riding, nature, cosplay, target practice, painting, fishing, weather, internet, baking, photography, gardening
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, slim, fit, a few extra pounds, athletic, skinny, average, slender
Movies
drama, westerns, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green, brown, black, hazel, gray
Hair Color
black, dark brown, a little gray, light brown, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Other, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some high school, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, socially, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Do they drink?
no, socially, wine
They currently live
with kids, with pets, alone, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
liberal, democrat, progressive, green party, independent
Food Related
Comfort, Thai, Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Organic, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Raw Food, French, Mexican, Chocoholic, Sushi, Indian
Personality
romantic, introvert, thrifty, coffeeholic, liberal, flirt, loner, tree hugger, fun loving, lover, artistic, intellectual
Individuality
pirate at heart, magician, psychic, ninja, tattoos, paranormal believer, artist, vampire, piercings, designer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, relationship, romance
Pets
Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Fish, Horse, No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Rock, Chamber, Classical
Hair Style
french braid, straight, french twist, straightened, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
skiing, archery, tai chi, walking, bowling, fencing, working out, martial arts, cycling, yoga, hiking
Health Related
homeopathy, eastern medicine, acupuncture, folk medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, herbalism, naturopathy, chiropractic, holistic treatment, detoxing
Languages
Pig Latin, Spanish, English


WILLEYGHD3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WILLEYGHD3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WILLEYGHD3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WILLEYGHD3 on Colorado-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WILLEYGHD3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Colorado-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WILLEYGHD3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Colorado-Passions video game Library

Colorado-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Colorado-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.